images of officers heading and logo
(Effective December 1, 2017 - November 30, 2018)
         
PRESIDENT 2017-18
Gabe Elias
ECC Systems Manager
Charlottesville/UVA/Albemarle County ECC
E-Mail: gelias@albemarle.org
Biography
2306 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903,
Office: (434) 971-3087
Fax: (434) 971-1767
image of horizontal bar
PRESIDENT-ELECT 2017-18
Joell Kight
Fauquier County Sheriff's Office
E-Mail: joell.kight@fauquiercounty.gov
Biography
78 West Lee Street, Suite 102
Warrenton, VA 20186-3245
Office: (540) 422-8643
image of horizontal bar
VICE PRESIDENT 2017-18
Jada Lee
Operations Manager
Virginia Beach Emergency Communications & Citizen Services
E-Mail:  JLee@vbgov.com
Biography

2508 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Office: (757) 385-5047229
Fax: (757) 385-1810
Cell: (757) 419-8409 

image of horizontal bar

SECRETARY 2017-19
Cynthia A. Bird Shrout
Assistant Director
Fairfax County Department of Public Safety Communications
E-Mail: cynthia.birdshrout@fairfaxcounty.gov
Biography
4892 Alliance Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Office: (703) 280-0632
Fax: (703) 280-0670
image of horizontal bar
TREASURER 2016-18 (Interim Effective 7/19/2017) 
Jeffrey A. Flournoy
9-1-1 Director 
Eastern Shore of Virginia 9-1-1 Commission
E-Mail:  jflournoy@co.northampton.va.us
Biography

PO Box 1515
Exmore, VA 23350-1515
Office: (757) 787-0909 
Cell: (757) 710-6880

image of horizontal bar
APCO INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE
COUNCIL DELEGATE 2016-18

Nicola Tidey
Director
Orange County Emergency Communications Center
E-Mail: ntidey@orangecountyva.gov
Biography
112 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 111
Orange, VA 22960
Phone: (540) 661-5433
Fax: (540) 672-6375
image of horizontal bar
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE 2016-18
Jim Junkins
Director
Harrisonburg-Rockingham Emergency Communications Center
Department of Information Technology
E-Mail: jljunkins@hrecc.org
Biography
101 North Main St - 5th Floor
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22802
Office: (540) 434-2006
(757) 759-7640 (Cell)
image of horizontal bar
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE 2016-18
(Filling Unexpired Term)
Juanita Austin
Communications Team Supervisor
Roanoke County CommIT-ECC
E-Mail: JAUSTIN@roanokecountyva.gov
Biography
5925 Cove Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: (540) 562-3265
Fax:(540) 777-9769
image of horizontal bar
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE 2017-19
Eric Albert
Lt. of Communications & Training Division
Colonial Heights Emergency Communications Center
E-Mail: alberte@colonialheightsva.gov
Biography
100B Highland Ave
Colonial Heights, VA 23834-3140
Office: (804) 524-8730
image of horizontal bar
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE 2017-19
Richard J. Moylan III
Shift Supervisor
E-Mail:  RMOYLAN@CULPEPERCOUNTY.GOV
Biography Pending
Culpeper County E-911
14022 Public Safety Ct
Phone: (540) 727-7900
Cell: (540) 718-1645
Fax: (540) 727-9554  
image of horizontal bar
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 2017-18           
Jo Anne Munroe
Retired Director
Alexandria Emergency Communications Center
E-Mail: jmunroe55@gmail.com
Biography
Home
Phone: 757-716-3543
Cell Phone: 315-383-1667
              
image of horizontal bar
COMMERCIAL CHAPTER ADVISORY MEMBER (CCAM)
Joe Gately
Gately Communication Company
E-Mail: jgately@gately.com
501 Industry Dr.
Hampton, VA 23661
Office: (757) 826-8210
Fax: (757) 826-7213
image of horizontal bar
OFFICER BIOGRAPHIES
Biographies will be updated as additional info is submitted by the officers and directors.